Week commencing Sat 4th March 2017

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic replies only).
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

Week commencing Sat 4th March 2017

Post by RichardHRFU » Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:26 pm

Fixtures for the week commencing Saturday 4th March 2017

julianchisholm
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:25 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 4th March 2017

Post by julianchisholm » Tue Feb 28, 2017 3:56 pm

Winchester 3s are looking for a game on March 4th. Any interest please contact me on 01 :roll: :roll: 962-863492 or julian.roderick.chisholm@gmail.com. Julian

Will M Bognor Rfc
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 9:59 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 4th March 2017

Post by Will M Bognor Rfc » Thu Mar 02, 2017 8:57 pm

Bognor 3s Looking for replacement home fixture due to league cancellation

Bill Matthews
Bognor RFC Fixture Secretary
day mob 07708005700

email: will-matthews@talktalk.net

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bognorrfc/
Clubhouse PO21 5JH

julianchisholm
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:25 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 4th March 2017

Post by julianchisholm » Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:49 am

Winchester 3s are no longer looking for a game on Sat Mar 4th .Julian

Nigel Lyons
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 8:15 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 11th March 2017

Post by Nigel Lyons » Sun Mar 05, 2017 12:23 pm

Hi

Having lost their opposition Worthing 2 (Zoo Sports Div1 Level 7 ) are looking for a competitive fixture to replace them, either Home or local Away.
If anyone is available please let me know.

Kind Regards

Nigel Lyons
Worthing RFC
07808094883

Post Reply