Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic replies only).
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Post by RichardHRFU » Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:18 pm

Fixtures for the week commencing Saturday 25th February 2017

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Post by Nigel Morgan » Sat Aug 06, 2016 1:02 pm

Portsmouth 2 looking for a game. Contact Nigel 02392358766 or 07804495496.

SUHRFCfixtures
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2016 12:08 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Post by SUHRFCfixtures » Mon Dec 26, 2016 1:47 pm

Southampton University Medics looking for a game. Contact suhrfc.fixtures@gmail.com or 07912303913.
Kind regards,
Thomas Wand

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Post by Nigel Morgan » Mon Feb 20, 2017 4:35 pm

Portsmouth 2 now playing rearranged league game away to St Jacques.

nevil22
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 10:02 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Post by nevil22 » Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:59 pm

Redingensians 3's have been let down & are looking for a HOME friendly fixture. A referee has been allocated for this fixture. Contact Neil Thomas ( Match Sec. ) ntcfc@btinternet.com 07971 673075

Rob Angell
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Post by Rob Angell » Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:40 pm

Totts 2s looking for a home game please contact me on 07870855074 cheers Rob

gavinjanisch1
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:00 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th February 2017

Post by gavinjanisch1 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:37 am

Alresford 2s looking for a home fixture Saturday 25th.
2 k.o.
Gav 07921505233

Post Reply