Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic replies only).
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by RichardHRFU » Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:15 pm

Fixtures for the week commencing Saturday 14th January 2017

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by Nigel Morgan » Tue Aug 02, 2016 12:44 pm

Portsmouth 2 and 4 looking for games. Contact Nigel 02392358766 or 07804495496.

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by Nigel Morgan » Mon Aug 15, 2016 10:57 am

Portsmouth 2 & 4 now playing Isle of Wight.

SUHRFCfixtures
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2016 12:08 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by SUHRFCfixtures » Mon Dec 26, 2016 1:33 pm

Southampton University Medics looking for a game. Contact suhrfc.fixtures@gmail.com or 07912303913.
Kind regards,
Thomas Wand

jamielegg
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:39 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by jamielegg » Fri Jan 06, 2017 6:47 pm

Alton vets are looking for a game on the 14 January please call me on 07763195215

Rob Angell
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by Rob Angell » Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:34 pm

Totts 4ths looking for a local away game please contact me on 07870855074

Ali TRFC
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2015 3:09 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by Ali TRFC » Thu Jan 12, 2017 1:48 pm

Trojans 2s looking for an away game on Saturday 14th January due to a late cancellation. Contact Ali on07714 135802.

Ali TRFC
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2015 3:09 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by Ali TRFC » Thu Jan 12, 2017 7:57 pm

Trojans 2s now sorted for Saturday.

julianchisholm
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:25 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 14th January 2017

Post by julianchisholm » Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:32 am

Winchester 3s have just lost their fixture, and are looking for a replacement for 14th Jan. Anybody interested please contact Julian Chisholm on 01962-863492 or 07954 139365

Post Reply